Associate Members



2017 Associate Dues Form

 
7D Wholesale www.7dwholesale.com
ABS-American Building Supply, Inc. www.abs-abs.com
Alamo Forest Products, Inc. www.alamoforestproducts.com
Allied Building Stores, Inc. www.absweb.biz
BlueLinx Corporation www.bluelinxco.com
BlueTarp Financial www.bluetarp.com
Boise Cascade LLC www.bc.com
Cedar Creek Lumber www.cedarcreek.com
Cedar Supply, Inc. www.cedarsupply.net
Center-Line Trailers www.center-linetrailers.com
CJI Group, Inc.  
CLW, Inc.  
Cresson Transmodal Distribution  
Dealers Choice Distribution www.dealerschoicedistribution.com
Dixie Plywood & Lumber Co. www.dixieply.com
DMSI Software www.dmsi.com
Do It Best Corporation www.doitbestcorp.com
Dodson Wholesale Lumber Co., Inc. www.dodsonlumber.com
Dow Chemical www.dowbuildingsolutions.com
Dupont Tyvek/Weatherization Partners www.weatherizationpartners.com
DW Distribution www.dwdistribution.us
ECMD, Inc.  www.ecmd.com
Epicor Software Corporation www.epicor.com
Eugenie Door Solutions  www.eugeniedoor.com
Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com
GAF www.gaf.com
Gaiennie Lumber Co. www.gaiennie.com
Georgia Pacific  www.buildgp.com/wood.products
Great Southern Wood www.yellawood.com
GRK Fasteners www.grkfasteners.com
Guardian Building Products Distribution www.guardian-distribution.com
Hallmark Building Supply www.hllmark.com
Hampton Lumber Sales www.hamptonaffiliates.com
HDW, Inc. www.hdwinc.com
Henna Chevrolet www.henna.com
Hixson Lumber Sales www.hixsonlumbersales.com
Holland Southwest International www.hollandsw.com
Hoover Treated Wood Products www.frtw.com
Huber Engineered Woods  
Huttig Building Products www.huttig.com
Idaho Timber of Texas, LLC www.idahotimber.com
IKO Manufacturing www.iko.com
InterWrap Corp. www.interwrap.com
James Hardie www.jameshardie.com
Johns Mansville www.jm.com
Klumb Forest Products www.klumblumber.com
Krestmark Industries www.krestmark.com
LBM Advantage www.lbmadvantage.com
Lignum Forest Products www.lignumforestproducts.com
LJS Solutions www.ljs-solutions.com
LP Building Products www.lpcorp.com
Lumber Insurance Services www.lumber-ins.com
Lumbermen's Merchandising Corp.  
Malarkey Roofing Products www.malarkeyroofing.com
Metroplex Cabinets www.metroplexcabinets.com
Milgard Windows & Doors www.milgard.com
Mountain View Reload (USA) Inc. www.mvrgroup.com
Orgill, Inc. www.orgill.com
Owens Corning www.owenscorning.com
Pacific MDF Products, Inc. www.pactrim.com
Paint Sundries Solutions www.paintsundries.com
Paladin Data Corporation www.paladinpos.com
Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Ins. www.plmins.com
Piney Forest Products  www.diwoodproducts.com
PrimeSource www.primesourcebp.com
Prosperity Computer Systems www.prosperityerp.com
Quikrete Companies www.quikrete.com
Rex Lumber Co. www.rex-lumber.com
Richardson Timbers www.richardsontimbers.com
Roxul, Inc. www.roxul.com
Roy O. Martin Lumber Company, Inc. www.royomartin.com
Seneca Sawmill www.senecasawmill.com
Service Partners www.service-partners.com
Sherwood Lumber www.sherwoodlumber.com
Simpson Strong-Tie Co., Inc. www.strongtie.com
SK Fingerjoint Inc. www.fingerjoint.com
Snavely Forest Products www.snavelyforest.com
SouthernCarlson www.southerncarlson.com
Southwest Assurance Group, Inc.  
Southwest Moulding www.southwestmoulding.com
SPRUCE Computer Systems www.spruceware.net
Steves & Sons www.stevesdoors.com
Stringfellow Lumber Co. www.slco.com
Tamko Building Products www.tamko.com
Texarkana Door & Window, Inc. www.tdwdoor.net
Textruss Component Bldg., Inc. www.textruss.com
Tomball Forest Products LTD www.tomballforest.com
True Value Co. www.truevalue.com
U2 Fasteners www.u2fasteners.com
Union Pacific Railroad www.up.com
Universal Forest Products, Inc. www.ufpi.com
Weyerhaeuser www.weyerhaeuser.com
WorkSafeWorkSmart.com WorkSafeWorkSmart.com